(610) 272-2233 or (800) 841-7363


Floral Holidays   2015   2016
New Year's Day   Jan 1 Thur   Jan 1 Fri
Orthodox Christmas   Jan 7 Wed   Jan 7 Thur
Orthodox New year's Day   Jan 14 Wed   Jan 14 Thur
MLK's Birthday    Jan 19 Mon   Jan 18 Mon
Groundhog's Day   Feb 2 Mon   Feb 2 Tues
Valentine's Day   Feb 14 Sat   Feb 14 Sun
President's Day   Feb 16 Mon   Feb 17 Mon
Mardi Gras    Feb 17 Tue   Feb 9 Tue
Ash Wednesday    Feb 18 Wed   Feb 10 Wed
Orthodox Lent Begins   Mar 14 Mon   Mar 14 Mon
St. Patrick's Day   Mar 17 Tue   Mar 17 Wed
First Day of Spring    Mar 20 Fri   Mar 20 Sat
Palm Sunday    Mar 29 Sun   Mar 20 Sun
First Day of Passover   April 4 Sat   Apr 22 Thur
Good Friday    Apr 3 Fri   Mar 25 Fri
Easter   Apr 5 Sun   Mar 27 Sun
April Fools Day    Apr 1 Wed   Apr 1 Thur
Administrative Professionals Week   Apr 19 - Apr 25   Apr 20 - Apr 26
Secretaries Day/Week   Apr 19 - Apr 25   Apr 20 - Apr 26
Earth Day   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 22 Thur
May Day   May 1 Fri   May 1 Sat
Orthodox Easter   Apr 12 Sun   May 1 Sun
Cinco de Mayo   May 12 Tue   May 12 Wed
Nurses Day   May 6 Wed   May 6 Thur
Nurses Week   May 10 - May 16   May 11 - May 17
National Teacher Day   May 5 - Tue   May 6 - Tue
Mother's Day   May 10 Sun   May 11 Sun
Armed Forces Day   May 16 Sat   May 17 Sat
Memorial Day (observed)   May 25 Mon   May 26 Mon
Flag Day   Jun 14 Sun   Jun 14 Mon
Father's Day   Jun 21 Sun   Jun 19 Sun
First Day of Summer   Jun 21 Sun   Jun 21 Mon
Independence Day   Jul 4 Sat   Jul 4 Sun
National Chocolate Day   Jul 7 Tue   Jul 7 Wed
First Day of Ramadan   Jun 18 Thur   Jun 7 Mon
Labor Day   Sep 7 Mon   Sep 5 Mon
First Day of Rosh Hashanah   Sep 13 Sun   Oct 2 Sun
Grandparent's Day   Sep 13 Sun   Sep 14 Sun
International Chocolate Day    Sep 13 Sun   Sep 13 Mon
Yom Kippur   Sep 22 Tues   Oct 11 Tues
First Day of Autumn   Sep 23 Wed   Sep 23 Thurs
Columbus Day (observed)   Oct 12 Mon   Oct 13 Mon
Bosses Day   Oct 16 Fri   Oct 16 Sat
Sweetest Day   Oct 17 Sat   Oct 15 Sat
Halloween   Oct 31 Sat   Oct 31 Sun
All Saint's Day   Nov 1 Sun   Nov 1 Mon
Islamic New Year   Oct 13 Tue   Oct 1 Sat
Election Day   Nov 3 Tue   Nov 8 Tue
Veterans Day   Nov 11 Wed   Nov 11 Thur
First Day of Hanukkah   Dec 7  Mon   Dec 24 Sat
Thanksgiving Day   Nov 26 Thu   Nov 25 Thu
Pearl Harbor Day   Dec 7 Sat   Dec 7 Sun
First Day of Winter    Dec 21 Mon   Dec 21 Tues
Christmas Eve   Dec 24 Tue   Dec 24 Wed
Christmas Day   Dec 25 Thur   Dec 25 Fri
Kwanzaa   Dec 26 - Jan 1   Dec 26 - Jan 1
New Year's Eve   Dec 31 Thur   Dec 31 Fri